Jackie Evancho's New Christmas Album fts. Italian Trio Il Volo

Someday at Christmas is the brand new Christmas album from 16-year-old sensation Jackie Evancho.

Evancho, who got her start at age 10 on NBC's America's Got Talent, has also acted in Robert Redford's The Company You Keep and has performed for President and Mrs. Obama at the National Christmas Tree Lighting in Washington, D.C.

The album, released on October 28, features a perfect version of "Little Drummer Boy"--a collaboration with Italian trio Il Volo--as well as beautiful duets with opera singer Plácido Domingo and tenor Vittorio Grigolo.


  1. Someday at Christmas
  2. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  3. Guardian Angels (with Placido Domingo)
  4. Little Drummer Boy
  5. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  6. Pie Jesu from Raquiem (with Placido Domingo)
  7. Christmas Waltz
  8. Hallelujah (with Peter Hollens)
  9. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  10. O Holy Night (with Vittorio Grigolo)
  11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  12. Little Drummer Boy (with Il Volo)