Prince Royce Announces 2017 U.S. Tour Dates

Bachatero Prince Royce will be touring the U.S. this summer with special guest Luis Coronel as part of his FIVE World Tour.

The tour comes in promotion of his recently released fifth studio album, which dropped on February 24. FIVE is Royce's fourth bachata album and features 12 tracks, including "Culpa al Corazón," "La Carretera," "Moneda" (collaboration with Gerardo Ortiz), and "Deja Vu" (collaboration with Shakira). The deluxe version of FIVE contains 18 songs.

See confirmed FIVE tour dates below:

June 29             Laredo, TX               Laredo Energy Arena
June 30             Hidalgo, TX              State Farm Arena
July 1                Houston, TX             Woodlands Amphitheater
July 2               Dallas, TX                 Music Hall at Fair Park
July 6                 El Paso,  TX              El Paso County Coliseum
July 7                 Albuquerque, NM     Sandia Casino
July 8                 Phoenix, AZ              Comerica Theatre
July 9                 San Diego, CA          Open Air Theatre
July 12                San Jose, CA            Events Center
July 13                Fresno, CA                Save Mart Center
July 14                Las Vegas, NV          The Joint
July 15                Los Angeles, CA      Greek Theatre
July 19                Denver, CO               The Fillmore Auditorium
July 21                Milwaukee, WI           Riverside Theatre
July 22             Chicago, IL                 Aragon Ballroom
July 23               Grand Rapids, MI      20 Monroe Live! 
July 25             Boston, MA                House of Blues
July 26               New York, NY            Theater at MSG
July 27               Washington, DC         MGM National Harbor
July 29               Orlando, FL                Amway Center
July 30               Miami, FL                    Bayfront Park Amphitheater

*Additional dates may be added