Francesco Gabbani Reveals Tracklist for New Album Magellano

Francesco Gabbani created quite a stir on social media yesterday when he revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album Magellano.

Set for release on April 28, the nine-track album will include his Sanremo-winning hit "Occidentali's Karma" as well as "Foglie al gelo," the song he wrote for the soundtrack of the 2016 Italian comedy Poveri ma ricchi.

As the winner of this year's edition of Sanremo, Gabbani will represent Italy in the Eurovision Song Contest with "Occidentali's Karma," which has since gone viral and has accumulated more than 81 million YouTube views to date while sparking the #scimmiografochallenge on social media. His 2017 Sanremo win follows his victory in 2016 as the winner of the New Artist category with the song "Amen."

  1. "Magellano
  2. "Tra Le Granite E Le Granate"
  3. "Occidentali's Karma"
  4. "A Moment Of Silence"
  5. "La Mia Versione Dei Ricordi"
  6. "Susanna, Susanna"
  7. "Foglie Al Gelo"
  8. "Pachidermi E Pappagalli"
  9. "Spogliarmi"

Gabbani will tour Italy this summer.