Harry Styles Makes His Solo Debut with Self-Titled Album

Boy bander-turned-soloist Harry Styles has released his long-awaited solo album!

The former One Direction member makes a stunning debut with his 10-track self-titled album. It lets his artistic maturity—and sensitivity—shine, solidifying his place in the industry as a force to be reckoned with, both as a performer and as a songwriter.

The LP includes both the tender, fan-captivating "Sweet Creature"—a song that is already drawing comparisons to The Beatles—as well as the hit single "Sign of the Times." Produced by Jeff Bhasker with additional production by Alex Salibian and Tyler Johnson, "Sign of the Times" alludes to the political landscape of today's world. Watch the music video, filmed in Scotland, below.

On May 15, Apple Music will premiere a behind-the-scenes documentary titled "Harry Styles: Behind the Album," which will give fans an exclusive look at the making of Styles' new project. 

Harry Styles Tracklist:

  1. "Meet Me in the Hallway"
  2. "Sign of the Times"
  3. "Carolina"
  4. "Two Ghosts"
  5. "Sweet Creature"
  6. "Only Angel"
  7. "Kiwi"
  8. "Ever Since New York"
  9. "Woman"
  10. "From the Dining Table"