Ozuna Releases Debut Album Odisea

Reggaeton phenomenon Ozuna has just released his long-awaited debut album Odisea.

Rising to fame a little over a year ago, the 25-year-old has taken the Latin music world by storm with hits like "Dile Que Tú Me Quieres" and "Tu Foto," which can both be found on Odisea.

Ozuna spent more than a year working on the album, which quickly became one of the highly anticipated Latin albums of the year, alongside some of the top producers in Latin urban music, including Yampi, Chris Jeday, High Flow, Super Yei, and Bless The Producer. Comprising 16 tracks, the album also includes collaborations with J Balvin, Nicky Jam, and Zion & Lennox. Full track list below:

  1. Odisea
  2. Tu Foto
  3. Se Preparó
  4. Cumpleaños ft Nicky Jam
  5. Dile Que Tú Me Quieres
  6. Egoísta ft Zion & Lennox
  7. Una Flor
  8. Quiero Repetir ft. J. Balvin
  9. Noches de Aventura
  10. Pide lo que Tú Quieras ft De La Ghetto
  11. Síguelo Bailando
  12. Bebé ft. Anuel AA
  13. El Farsante
  14. No Quiere Enamorarse
  15. Carita de Ángel
  16. Si No Te Quiere

In case you missed it, check out Ozuna's latest music video "Se Preparó," which surpassed more than 5 million views on YouTube in less than 24 hours. Produced by Nuno Gomes and filmed in Caracas, Venezuela, the video tells the story of an unfaithful boyfriend and what follows when he is found out by his girlfriend.