Farruko Releases New Album TrapXficante

Latin urban star Farruko has just released his highly anticipated new album.

Titled Trapxficante, the album dropped on September 15 and features 22 explosive tracks, including collaborations with Fetty Wap, Arcángel, and Alexio La Bestia.

Now a leader and innovator of the Latin trap movement, the Puerto Rican singer-songwriter transitioned into the genre last year and garnered widespread attention with the track "Don't Let Go," which was the first official single to be released from Trapxficante.

Over the past few months, Farruko fueled fans and created anticipation by sharing snippets of each song on the album through his social media channels; and his latest single, "Krippy Kush" featuring Bad Bunny and Rvssian, which currently ranks in the top 5 of Billboard's Hot Latin Songs chart, became a viral hit , sparking a total craze and the #KrippyKushChallenge.

TrapXficante is available now on all digital music platforms.