Ozuna Drops Highly Anticipated Sophomore Album Aura

Ozuna 2.jpg

Puerto Rican-Dominican reggaeton artist Ozuna is one of the hottest artists in the Latin music scene right now and shows no signs of stopping.

Known for churning out hits like "Se Preparó" and "Tu Foto," the regular chart-topper released his highly anticipated sophomore album Aura this past Friday. The follow up to his record-breaking debut album Odisea contains a whopping 20 tracks and features collaborations with Manuel Turizo ("Vaina Loca"), Cardi B ("La Modelo"), Romeo Santos ("Ibiza"), and more.


  1. "Aura" ft. Arthur Hanlon
  2. "Me Dijeron"
  3. "Vaina Loca" ft. Manuel Turizo
  4. "Devuélveme"
  5. "Quiero Más" ft. Wisin y Yandel
  6. "Tu Olor"
  7. "Ibiza" ft. Romeo Santos
  8. "Escape"
  9. "Pasado y Presente" ft. Anuel AA
  10. "Aunque Me Porté Mal"
  11. "Sígueme Los Pasos" ft. J Balvin & Natti Natasha
  12. "Hola"
  13. "Coméntale" ft. Akon
  14. "Única"
  15. "Haciéndolo" ft. Nicky Jam
  16. "La Modelo" ft. Cardi B
  17. "Supuestamente" ft. Anuel AA
  18. "Monotonía"
  19. "Única" ft. Anuel AA, Wisin & Yandel [Remix]
  20. "Besos Mojados" ft. R.K.M. & Ken-Y

Ozuna kicks off his U.S. tour on September 7 in Atlanta, GA. Watch the music video for "Me Dijeron" below.