Vocal Group m-pact Shares New Video "Come Together"


Pop-jazz vocal group m-pact is enchanting audiences around the world with their brilliant and invigorating a cappella magic.

Comprising Drew Tablak, Aaron Schumacher, Andy Degan, Jamond McCoy, Jeff Smith, and Tracy Robertson, the innovative Los Angeles-based six-piece has performed alongside legendary acts like Boyz II Men, Ray Charles, and Natalie Cole, among others, and has won numerous awards, including Vocal Group of the Year (LA Music Awards) and Artist of the Year (Seattle Music Awards).

m-pact recently shared the music video for their upbeat, energetic cover of The Beatles' "Come Together." Fans of Pentatonix will love m-pact. Watch "Come Together" below.

For all of m-pact's latest news and updates, follow them on social media:

Facebook: facebook.com/mpactmusic

Instagram: @mpactmusic

Twitter: @mpactmusic

Website: m-pact.com