CNCO Premieres First Official Music Video "Tan Fácil"


CNCO has released their first official music video for the single "Tan Fácil."

The five-member boy band--comprising members Zabdiel De Jesús, Christopher Vélez, Joel Pimentel, Erick Brian Colon, and Richard Camacho--was formed as the result of Univision's Simon Cowell-produced singing competition show La Banda. Thanks in large part to this age of social media we're in, the group has already found an overwhelming fan base, helping "Tan Fácil" hit No. 1 on iTunes immediately following its release in January.

CNCO is currently touring with Ricky Martin on his One World tour.

Have a favorite guy? Let us know in the comments below!