Yandel Releases New Album #Update

Puerto Rican reggaeton superstar Yandel has released his brand new solo album.

#Update is the reggaetonero's fifth album as a solo artist and features fire collaborations with some of Latin music's hottest stars of the moment, including Becky G ("Todo Lo Que Quiero"), Luis Fonsi ("Dónde Estás"), and Bad Bunny "("Explícale").

Opening the album is Yandel's latest single "Como Antes" featuring Wisin. Highlighted by a hard, driving beat reminiscent of the pair's top hits from their days as a duo, the track was composed by Yandel (Llandel Veguilla Malavé) along with Wisin (Juan Luis Morera), Jumbo (Víctor Viera Moore), and Tainy (Marco Masis). It marks Yandel's first (and long-awaited) collaboration with his former musical partner since going on hiatus. Watch the official music video, which was filmed in Miami under the direction of Jesse Terrero, here.

Yandel Update.jpg

Check out #Update's full tracklist below.

  1. "Como Antes" ft. Wisin
  2. "No Pare"
  3. "Llégale" ft. Zion y Lennox
  4. "Mi Religión"
  5. "Sólo Mía" ft. Maluma
  6. "Muy Personal" ft. J Balvin
  7. "Bésame"
  8. "Si Se Da" ft. Plan B
  9. "No Quiero Amores" ft. Ozuna
  10. "Aprovéchame"
  11. "Dónde Estás" ft. Luis Fonsi
  12. "Todo Lo Que Quiero" ft. Becky G
  13. "Cuando Se Da"
  14. "Explícale" ft. Bad Bunny

For all of Yandel's latest news and updates, follow him on social media:

Facebook: facebook.com/YandelelOficial

Instagram: @yandel

Twitter: @yandeloficial

Website: yandel.com